Resale market, prices may be above or below face value.

NFL Football Tickets

NFL Football Tickets

Formed in 1920 with only eleven teams, the National Football League is considered the top professional American football league in the world.


Originally named the American Professional Football Association, their name was changed to National Football League in 1922. It is now divided into two conferences, American Football Conference (AFC) and National Football Conference (NFC). Each conference is then divided into four divisions that have four teams each, totalling of 16 teams in each conference. The NFL has a total of 32 teams.


The NFL is broken into four individual seasons; Exhibition season, Regular season, Playoffs and Pro Bowl. The regular season starts on the Thursday night in the first full week of September and continues weekly into late December or early January. At the end of the regular season, six teams from each conference compete together in the NFL Playoffs, known as the Super Bowl.

Recently Viewed Links